Office of the Vice President for Arts and Social Sciences
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Siegert

Commission Members

Central Services:
Dr. Alexandra Müller, Head of Office for Continuing Education

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences:
Prof. Dr. Moritz Daum, Professor of Developmental Psychology

Faculty of Law
Prof. Dr. Ruth Arnet, Professor of Private Law, specialized in Property Law

Faculty of Science:
Prof. Dr. Roger Alberto, Professor of Inorganic Chemistry